In the instance that an account is terminated with an active membership subscription, players may request to have the remainder of the active membership subscription moved to a new account. For verification purposes, players must contact us at from the email address associated with their terminated account, and that same email must be connect to and verified on their new account. Membership transfers are not guaranteed. Like refunds, we have the ability to refuse membership transfers to any player for any reason.
If a membership is transferred, it will be ineligible for refund or transfer on a player's new account. If a player's new account is terminated with remaining days of a membership subscription that has been transferred, they will not be compensated, refunded, or receive an additional membership transfer.
See also: Refund Policy.